Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» ABOUT PHONE CONTROL NEW RELEASE...
by poyraz Wed 29 Jul - 13:29

» NOUVEAU
by lanoran Fri 29 May - 22:46

» [Help]Phone Control Display the Destination Number in Inbox
by madmhan84 Sun 11 Jan - 14:11

» Where did everyone go??
by expertise108 Wed 12 Nov - 11:14

» PHONE CONTROL 3.2.2 RELEASED
by Bogus79 Mon 6 Oct - 7:21

» lost PC Admin
by Bogus79 Mon 6 Oct - 7:16

» Won't start, help!
by TexasEric Fri 5 Sep - 5:15

» problem with rom modding
by Bogus79 Tue 19 Aug - 18:28

» edit: Phone control peut il marcher sans carte SD?
by nessy Thu 10 Jul - 22:26

» phone control 3.2 problemT-T please answer!
by LauCass Fri 13 Jun - 13:21

Navigation
 Portail
 Index
 Membres
 Profil
 FAQ
 Rechercher
Partenaires
Forum gratuit



 
Tchat Blablaland



"Force Forward Emails" question

View previous topic View next topic Go down

"Force Forward Emails" question

Post by evilevilbob on Sat 15 Dec - 16:39

Hi LauCass! Great product, you are certainly an android superstar!

I have a question regarding the "Force Forward Emails" command:

If I have "forward all emails by wifi only" enabled, does the "Force forward emails" command override that setting temporarily and force the forwarding over 3g/4g?

Thanks!

evilevilbob

Messages: 1
Date d'inscription: 2012-12-15

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: "Force Forward Emails" question

Post by LauCass on Sun 16 Dec - 13:29

No, it just force to forward possible pending email but if you enabled wifi only, wifi must be connected.

_________________
Opinions are like assholes. Everybody has one.
Harry Callahan - The Dead Pool

LauCass
Admin

Messages: 1228
Date d'inscription: 2008-08-16
Age: 47
Localisation: Aubagne

View user profile http://laucass.forumactif.org

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum